A Free Gift For You as A Thank You From Me

I have been challenged to reach the next income level in Advocare! The challenge is to reach a certain number of orders in product by midnight tonight – EST. I have decided to offer you a special gift if you can help me. This will work out for both of us!

This will be a great time to do some Christmas shopping, stock up on your Spark or other products and ask any questions you might have. If you have not heard of Advocare – it is a health/wellness/weight loss line that was originally created specifically for professional athletes in 1993. However, not long after that it came out of the locker room into our homes. Advocare has numerous professional athletes as UNPAID endorsers. We have a full time Science-Medical Board team that works constantly on making products better to help people live healthier lives.

This line of products have really changed my life. As you know, I have Fibromyalgia. The fatigue that goes along with Fibro has been the thorn in my flesh for the last few years. Advocare Spark has all but wiped that out. Spark is full of vitamins and minerals that get me going in the morning and keep me going all day long. Truly – it has made all the difference in the world for me.

Spark comes in 7 different flavors

Another product that has really helped me feel better is BioTools. The BioTools product work on bringing internal balance to your body systems and work on muscle recovery among other things. However, the greatest thing that BioTools has done for me is balance out my gastrointestinal system. Irritable Bowels Syndrome (IBS) is also a physical condition that usually accompanies Fibromyalgia. BioTools has truly wiped out my IBS. I will never go without it. If you’ve ever been grounded to the house because of IBS then you know what a great relief it is to find something to help.

BioTools - Two products in one package

Now for my special gift for you for helping me today – all orders of $25 or more will receive a free Blender Bottle from me as a special thank you.

A free Blender bottle as a thank you

I can’t tell you how much I thank you for your help. This will mean the world to me. You can order straight from my site. Click any link I’ve included in this post and you’re there. Feel free to ask me any questions.

Leave a Reply

