What’s For Breakfast?

Today is day 2 of the January Photo A Day Challenge. As you can see below the photo for today is supposed to be breakfast.

So my breakfast for today was an Advocare Muscle Gain shake. It was yummy! I added strawberries, bananas and vanilla. Tomorrow I’m gonna add a scoop of peanut butter. Just the muscle gain itself contains 28 grams of protein. After I add the peanut butter I’ll really be rockin’ the protein. Super Yum!!!

I’m working on the perfect combination for the Muscle Gain. I just used my last chocolate meal replacement shake. I had that one down to a science. I love the flexibility!

2 thoughts on “What’s For Breakfast?

Leave a Reply

