What Can A Smile Really Do?

A smile can brighten the darkest day. – Anonymouse

Today’s Photo A Day challenge is to post a picture of something that makes me smile. This is the easiest one yet. A smile is really just the easiest way to brighten a person’s day. A person can be having a bad day but it has to get better for a few seconds when you share you smile with them. Hope you have shared some smiles today. I’m gonna share some with you now.

I’m just gonna put some cute pictures up. I hope you get a smile from them too.

This makes me smile because of mom's white socks with those shoes

And our little Florida State Football star...1996

Our little Florida State cheerleader...1996

This one should also draw a giggle. Faith with her ears pulled back. HAHAHAA

Michael and Lauren at a tender sweet moment...1999

Just a few things that make me smile. I hope they brought a smile to your face.

Leave a Reply

