My Favorite….Sky….Routine….

Ok – so I’m a few days behind. And I’m on Michael’s computer so I don’t have access to all of my pictures. But I think I can pull it together. So let’s see, shall we?

January Photo A Day – January 7 – Favorite – favorite what? I have no idea? So I’ll wing it! Wanna wing it with me? If you’re still reading then you definitely are. Either I’m really interesting or you’re really bored. I’ll go with I’m interesting – seems reasonable to me.

Spark comes in 7 different flavors

No I’m not advertising – Ok I probably am but that’s not the purpose of me sharing this as my favorite “something”. My Advocare Spark keeps me moving each day. It makes my days livable!

January Photo A Day – January 8 – Your Sky! If anyone knows me AT ALL you know that I love sky photos. So the hardest part of posting this picture is which one to choose.

Psalm 84:11 For the LORD God is a sun and shield; the LORD bestows favor and honor; no good thing does he withhold from those whose walk is blameless.

This is one of my top 5 favorites. Obviously I took it while I was driving (sorry – shoot me) on the way to the kids’ school. And I managed to stay in my lane and everything.

January Photo A Day – January 9 – Daily Routine! I’m not too sure how I’m supposed to get a picture of my daily routine. But I do have an idea……give me two shakes…….

But don't tell anyone............

This is what I do before I have my Spark……

Ok – all set up and back on track! See you tomorrow for “Childhood” – yippee!

 

One thought on “My Favorite….Sky….Routine….

Leave a Reply

