I’m Hungry! Can You Tell?

Time to play catch up around here. Let’s see – January 23rd is next – Something Old! I could post a picture of myself. But I don’t feel as old as I am so I will choose something different.

This is an old picture of my family when we still had everyone. This is my dad’s family but my dad isn’t in the picture – my mom is. HAHA! This is us before any of us cousins got married and before either one of my grandparents died. These were the days!

January 24th is Guilty Pleasure. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Broccoli Casserole

I decided to go with my own Broccoli Casserole recipe. How arrogant is it that my guilty pleasure is a nice fattening recipe of something that I make. Velvetta cheese, cream cheese, ritz crackers and broccoli. Yummmmmmmmmmmmm

January 25th is Something You Made. Ok – the picture above is gonna be my January 25th picture as well. It’s a picture of the last time I made broccoli casserole – Thanksgiving. I just realized that any picture I have of something I have made is gonna be a picture of FOOD!

I’m hungry, can you tell?

One thought on “I’m Hungry! Can You Tell?

Leave a Reply

