Does A Tea Party Count As Lunch?

January 26th – Colour – I’m not sure what the difference is between “color” and “colour” but I’m gonna assume they are both the same thing.

This is one of my flowers last spring/summer. I have always bought beautiful colorful flowers for the front flowerbed or for pots on the front porch. One year I had the most beautiful flowerbed full of impatiens. If my computer was working I could share a picture with you. It’s on my iPhoto on my computer that died a few weeks ago.

January 27th – Lunch

Pouring her big brother some tea - 1997

So……Does a “tea party” count as lunch?

 

2 thoughts on “Does A Tea Party Count As Lunch?

Leave a Reply

