Join My Family

Everyone around the blogging world has been mourning the loss of Google Friend Connect (GFC). I totally understand your loss. However, wordpress.com blogs have never been able to use GFC because of the javascript in it’s coding – which really ticks me off – but that’s another story. However I have come across a new (to me) service for readers to keep up and follow The Journey Leads Home. If you look to your right on my HOME page you will see a box under my blog button called Network Blogs. There is an option to “Follow My Blog”. It will open up a profile in networked blogs where you can then click “Follow”.

I feel like I’m a real part of the blogging community now. I feel like we are all a member of a big family. So if you read my blog then join my blog family!

One thought on “Join My Family

Leave a Reply

