Lunch Lunch Lunch…

Lunch! Lunch! Lunch! Lunch! Lunch! Can you tell where my mind is? This week’s You Capture theme is a familiar theme with me – LUNCH! While I’m always fairly common with taking pictures of my food these pictures come from this laptop. So here are a few pictures from this laptop. Leave me a link so I can come visit yours as well. These pictures were taken while on our most recent cruise. Enjoy!

One of our waiters bringing us our Wednesday night dinner we special order – all because Lauren special ordered it!

All about the cheesecake!!

Just one of our daily menus for Michael one night

More……….

Just in case you didn’t know where to find lunch

That’s all of my pictures for this week. Can’t wait to see next week’s theme. What could it possibly be next week? SHOPPING???? Could it get any better than this? Holy Moly This week was incredible!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

